Abaddon Books

book announcement

Liquid Crystal Nightingale by Eeleen Lee

Released 17 March 2020

Liquid Crystal Nightingale by Eeleen Lee is out now!

BUY NOW: US | UK | EBOOK

Pleo Tanza is an outcast, even among the struggling masses on Chatoyance, the once-great space colony she calls home.
When Pleo is unjustly accused of murdering the only daughter of a powerful industrial family, she’s thrown into a desperate race to clear her name.
After decades of intrigues and treachery, and facing a resurgent threat from a shadowy alien enemy, Chatoyance is ready to explode - and this could be the spark that triggers it.

A genre-bending white-knuckle thriller science fiction series – perfect for fans of Yoon Ha Lee’s Hexarchate trilogy, James SA Corey’s Expanse or Iain M Banks’ Culture books

Available now: Amazon US | Barnes & Noble | Amazon UK | Waterstones | & all good bookshops